19th Annual Wee One Fundraiser
Monday, September 19, 2022

Pine Hills Country Club

4914 Superior Avenue
Sheboygan, WI  53083
Rod Johnson, CGCS host

Golfer Registration
Sponsorship Opportunities

Current Sponsors:

Advanced Turf Solutions
Premiere Golf and Utility Vehicles, Inc
The Toro Company

Prime Source
EZ-GO / Cushman

EC Grow
Makray Memorial Golf Club Grounds Dept.
Precision Laboratories

Hole-In-One Sponsor:
Waupaca Sand & Solutions

Individual/Family Sponsorship:
Brackett's Crossing CC
Kerry Anderson Family
Nicholas C. and Kara G. Baker Family


10:00 am - Check in  / limited range and warm up areas
11:00 am - Shotgun start with lunch served on the course (Taco and Brats)

Golf prizes and modified reception immediately following golf.
Heavy appetizers will be served with outdoor seating encouraged. 

Golf Format:
Two person team - Selective Drive/Alternate Shot
Tee Assignments will be made in six-somes
You may enter as two-some, four-some, or six-some

Cost: $185 per player
Advanced registration will open on Monday, August 1st to members only

Confirmed Attendees:

Juan Acosta
Kerry Anderson
Dave Arden
Darren Armstrong
Nicholas Baker
Chuck Barber
Aaron Becker
Tom Birmingham (2)
Dave Blomquist
Jim Bluck
Scott Bushman
Chris Cameron
Brian Chasensky
Tim Christians
Lee Collins
Todd Deitz
Darrin DiChristopher (6)
Guest Doorlag
Taylor Doorlag
Dave Drendel (2)
Aaron Ehlenfeldt
Donald Ferreri
Brian Ferrie
Brian Ferrie
Todd Fregien
John Fulling
Scott Gilbertson
Scott Gilbertson
Chris Goeben
Taylor Gray
Steve Hammon
Andrew Harvey
Brad Helms
John Jensen (6)
Tim Kelly
Kyle Kleinschmidt
David Kohley
Owen Lasack
Brad Legnaioli
Brian Legnaioli
Matt Leinen
Dan Lucas
Nick Marfise
Matt McDonald
Jim McGinnis
Brandon Nolan
Casey O'Connell
Zachary Peterson
Al Pondel
Tom Prichard
Tom Proshek
David Radaj (6)
Steve Rebhan
Andrew Redding
Ryan Retherford
Nick Ruschmann
Paul Schaefer
Bob Speltz
Tom Speltz
Guest Spier
Scot Spier
Phil Spitz (6)
Christian "Chubba" Staehly
Justin VanLanduit (6)
Tim Venes
Derek Wathke
Augie Weber
Jared Werner
Mike Werth
Tyler Wesseldyk
Guest Wesseldyk
Guest Wise
Micah Wise
Kristin Witkowski
Keith Woodruff (6)
Aaron Yates
Andy Young
Chris Zastrow
The Toro Co.(6)
updated: 8/10/22
© 2022 Wee One Foundation
(630) 457-7276 º Email º Facebook º Twitter
11855 Archer Avenue º Lemont, IL º 60439
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software